News Ticker
  • VPP has expanded into Destiny 2
  • CSGO: Donate for special perks such as skins and reserved slot!
  • Seeking ideas for a new CS:GO Dallas contest!
  • Join our Discord! https://discord.gg/s3nHJJ8
VPP Discord server Read more... ×
Sign in to follow this  
Green Arrow

[Accpeted] Green Arrow

http://imgur.com/WjBsaQw Screen Name: Green Arrow Real Name (Last name not required): Paul Age: 27 Location (City, State, Country): Norfolk, VA, USA Previous Clans (if applicable): OD, .flp` Playing CS since: Played 1.6, Installed CS:GO a month ago Preferred Weapon: Nova, p90, ak47 Preferred Map: Mirage (wheres de_cpl_mill at when you need it??) Why would you want to become a VPP member? I like the community, the members are very nice and welcoming, friendly to average players like me. I have been a server host and admin before, back when i played 1.6, and i was looking for a stat-track based community with fair server rules to join and make my own.

[quote="freddyoh":nyyhfcct]Asian is requirement in VPP, autofail.... JK This guy is a good dude doo[/quote:nyyhfcct] Hide yo kids hide yo wife cuz white people be infiltrating VPP, snatchin' em up! Good luck Green :)

[quote="Puss in Boots":2ofkoybm][quote="freddyoh":2ofkoybm]Asian is requirement in VPP, autofail.... JK This guy is a good dude doo[/quote:2ofkoybm] Hide yo kids hide yo wife cuz white people be infiltrating VPP, snatchin' em up! Good luck Green :)[/quote:2ofkoybm] Thank you!

add me on steam http://steamcommunity.com/id/whosurdaddy972/ Thanks for applying! There will be a two week period before the voting process will begin for your application. Until then you are encouraged to continue playing on the pub, posting on the forums, and even joining us on our ventrilo! You will receive an invitation to join our VPP-R group where you are welcome to use the tag associated so that people can know that you applied to become a member of the VPP community.