News Ticker
  • VPP has expanded into Insurgency Sandstorm!
  • CSGO: Donate for special perks such as skins and reserved slot!
  • Seeking ideas for a new CS:GO Dallas contest!
  • Join our Discord! https://discord.gg/s3nHJJ8
  • VPP has expanded into Destiny 2
Insurgency: Sandstorm Read more... ×
_beNN

_beNN

• NickName: _beNN
  • Steam ID:STEAM_1:1:15271276
  • How long (average) have you been playing Counter-Strike games? since BETA i used to go to cafes just to play this game 
  • Do hold any Moderator/Administrator position or similar role within any other Gaming Community? back in source I was an admin haven't been an admin since csgo came out since I just focused on playing competitive 
  • Which server do you play on the most? VPP
  • Ever had an admin function before? Not familiar with csgo if its the same as back in source then its easy
  • Why do you think you deserve admin? I know how to spot cheaters easily theyre too dumb to actually hide it just have to pay attention. imod told me to apply but I honestly didn't want to cause admins were always on especially imod but since the game is f2p now I'd rather have the power to get rid of these cheaters thats about to hit all servers. I know cause every 10man public server i've joined when VPP has 0 people always ALWAYS had cheaters and not just one more than like 3-4 people just blatantly cheating. 
  • When will you be active (the most)? I'm active at night and pretty much always on VPP server unless im playing with friends.
  • How will you draw people in our server? by force duh? I've actually had like 7-8 friends who've joined the server already when its not populated yet, they're just stubborn and don't want to pay for the spot when they get kicked lol

I, "_beNN", agree with the Admin Rules. If I abuse my admin, I will accept the consequences.

Edited by _beNN